## HORRY COUNTY SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION

## **COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS**

Finance Committee	Facilities Committee	<b>Human Resources Committee</b>	<u>Technology Committee</u>
John Poston, Chair	Neil James, Chair	David Cox, Chair	Janice Morreale, Chair
Janet Graham	Holly Heniford	Janice Morreale	Sherrie Todd
Neil James	Sherrie Todd	Pam Timms	Ray Winters
Shanda Allen	Janet Graham	Chris Hardwick	Chris Hardwick
	Ray Winters	Shanda Allen	

Approved by the Board 1/9/17