HORRY COUNTY SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Finance Committee	Facilities Committee	Human Resources Committee	Technology Committee
Jeffrey Garland, Chair	Neil James, Chair	David Cox, Chair	Janice Morreale, Chair
Janet Graham	Holly Heniford	Janice Morreale	Sherrie Todd
John Poston	Sherrie Todd	Pam Timms	Ray Winters
	Janet Graham	Ray Winters	

Updated 4/19/16 Approved by the Board 4/25/16