## HORRY COUNTY SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION

## COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

<b>Finance Committee</b>	Facilities Committee	Human Resources Committee	<b>Technology Committee</b>
Jeffrey Garland, Chair	Neil James, Chair	David Cox, Chair	Janice Morreale, Chair
Janet Graham	Holly Heniford	Janice Morreale	Sherrie Todd
John Poston	Sherrie Todd	Pam Timms	Ray Winters
	Janet Graham	Ray Winters	

Updated 4-19-16