HORRY COUNTY SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Finance Committee	Facilities Committee	Human Resources Committee	IT Committee
Jeffrey Garland, Chair	Neil James, Chair	David Cox, Chair	Janice Morreale, Chair
Janet Graham	Holly Heniford	Pam Timms	Ray Winters
John Poston	Kay Loftus	Janice Morreale	Jeffrey Garland
	Sherrie Todd		

Updated 3-18-16